Telling His Story

For as long as I can remember, I have loved stories.

And I have come to realize that stories are powerful. Stories can change lives and  stories can change the world.

The greatest story ever told is that God loves us and sent Jesus to be our Savior from sin, death, and the power of the devil.

21 years ago, I was called to be storyteller. As a pastor, I try to use story to proclaim the Good News of Salvation.

That’s why I write the devotion “In My Father’s Footsteps.” I’m following in God’s footsteps of telling stories in order to tell His Story.

I’ve been compiling the stories into volumes of books and the first volume of In My Father’s Footsteps in now available here.

book-cover

Leave a Reply

